contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

603 Toorak Rd
Toorak, Victoria
Australia

98271855

Term Dates 2018

Term One

  • Wednesday 31st January                  Interview day - 4 year old Turtle and Platypus Groups 
  • Thursday 1st February                      Interview day - 4 year old Turtle and 3 year old Penguin Groups 
  • Friday 2nd February                          Interview day - 4 year old Platypus and and 3 year old Dolphin Groups 
  • Monday 5th February                       Orientation day - 4 year old Turtle and 3 year old Penguin Groups                                                                                                          (9:00-11:30am or 12:30-3:00 pm)
  • Tuesday 6th February                       Orientation day - 4 year old Platypus and 3 year old Dolphin Groups                                                                                                      (9:00-11:30am or 12.30-3:00pm) 
  • Wednesday 7th February                 4 year old Turtle and Platypus Groups commence all day program (9:00am-3:00pm)
  • Thursday 8th February                     Orientation day - 3 year old Penguin Group (9:00-11:30am or 12.30-3:00pm)
  • Friday 9th February                           Orientation day - 3 year old Dolphin Group (9:00-11:30am or 12.30-3:00pm)
  • Monday 12th February                     Full day program commences ALL groups 
  • Sunday 25th February                       Working Bee (9:30-11:30am) 
  • Monday 12th March                          Labor Day Public Holiday (kinder closed) 
  • Thursday 29th March                        Term one concludes 

Term Two

  • Monday 16th April                             Set-up day for staff
  • Tuesday 17th April                             Program begins for all children 
  • Wednesday 25th April                       ANZAC Day Public Holiday (kinder closed) 
  • Sunday 20th May                               Working Bee (9:30-11:30am)
  • Monday 11th June                             Queen's Birthday Public Holiday (kinder closed) 
  • Friday 29th June                                 Term two concludes 

Term Three

  • Monday 16th July                              Set up day for staff
  • Tuesday 17th July                              Program begins for children
  • Sunday 19th August                         Working Bee (9:30-11:30am)
  • Friday 21st September                     Term three concludes 

Term Four

  • Monday 8th October                        Set up day for staff
  • Tuesday 9th October                        Program begins for all children
  • Tuesday 6th November                   Melbourne Cup Public Holiday (kinder closed) 
  • Sunday 18th November                   Working Bee (9:30-11:30am)
  • Thursday 20th December                Term four concludes 
  • Friday 21st December                      Staff clean up day