contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

603 Toorak Rd
Toorak, Victoria
Australia

98271855

Term Dates

2018

Term Four

  • Monday 8th October - Set up day for staff

  • Tuesday 9th October - Program begins for all children

  • Tuesday 6th November - Melbourne Cup Public Holiday (kinder closed) 

  • Sunday 18th November - Working Bee (9:30-11:30am)

  • Friday 8th December - Christmas concert

  • Thursday 20th December - Term four concludes 

  • Friday 21st December - Staff clean up day 

2019

Term One

  • Tuesday 29th January - Staff set up day

  • Wednesday 30th January - Interview day: Turtle & Platypus groups

  • Thursday 31st January - Interview day: Turtle & Penguin groups

  • Friday 1st February - Interview day: Platypus & Dolphin groups

  • Monday 4th February - Orientation day: Turtle & Penguin groups (9:00-11:30am or 12:30-3:00 pm)

  • Tuesday 5th February - Orientation day: Platypus & Dolphin groups (9:00-11:30am or 12.30-3:00pm)

  • Wednesday 6th February - Turtle & Platypus groups commence all day program (9:00am-3:00pm)

  • Thursday 8th February - Orientation day: Penguin group (9:00-11:30am or 12.30-3:00pm)

  • Friday 8th February - Orientation day: Dolphin group (9:00-11:30am or 12.30-3:00pm)

  • Monday 11th February - Full day program commences ALL groups

  • Monday 11th March - Labor Day Public Holiday (kinder closed)

  • Friday 5th April - Term one concludes

Term Two

  • Monday 22nd April - Set-up day for staff

  • Tuesday 23rd April - Program begins for all children

  • Thursday 25th April - ANZAC Day Public Holiday (kinder closed)

  • Monday 10th June - Queen's Birthday Public Holiday (kinder closed)

  • Friday 28th June - Term two concludes

Term Three

  • Monday 15th July - Set up day for staff

  • Tuesday 16th July - Program begins for children

  • Friday 20th September - Term three concludes

Term Four

  • Monday 7th October - Set up day for staff

  • Tuesday 8th October - Program begins for all children

  • Tuesday 5th November - Melbourne Cup Public Holiday (kinder closed)

  • Thursday 19th December - Term four concludes

  • Friday 20th December - Staff clean up day