contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.


603 Toorak Rd
Toorak, Victoria


Our Committee

Management Committee

JMK is proudly managed by a committee of parent volunteers. This is a legally constituted body that administers and manages the governance of the centre. The committee comprises office bearing positions and/or general members.

Members of the 2019 Management Committee are: 

President                                                        Carrie Gourlay
Vice President                                                Sarah Stanley
Treasurer                                                        James Beaumont
Secretary                                                         Brigid Lloyd
Enrolments Officer                                        Christina Beaumont
Working Bee a& Maintenance Officer       Annabelle McDonald
Newsletter & Website Officer                  Kate Phillips
Fees Officer                                                     Susie Lally
Grants Officer                                                 Sara Hyams
Class Representative Co-Ordinator            Amelia Holmes
Policy Officer Alex de Crespigny
Social Committee                                        Meg Farquharson
                                                                          Alex Cleary
                                                                          Edwina Machado
Sophie Hicks
Ella Richards
                                                                          Olivia Healy
                                                                          Imogen Griffiths
                                                                          Claire McKay
                                                                          Portia Taylor
                                                                          Felicity Wilkins